Our team is dedicated to providing you with the best experience possible. We are glad to help.

At Eastern Partitions we have a dedicated team of individuals who pride themselves on what they do. From a simple question over the phone or an in person consultation and everything in between we are always willing to go that extra mile to ensure the satisfaction of our customer.

Lee Woods

CEO at Eastern Partitions

lwoods@easternpartitions.com

Leif Maro

President at Eastern Partitions

lmaro@easternpartitions.com



Amy Leeman

Project Manager at Eastern Partitions

aleeman@easternpartitions.com

Mary Poulson

Accounts Payable/Recievable at Eastern Partitions

mpoulson@easternpartitions.com




Mike Guernsey

Estimator at Eastern Partitions

mguernsey@easternpartitions.com

Diana Drechsel

Administration/LEED® Green Associate at Eastern Partitions

ddrechsel@easternpartitions.com





Cathy Fielding

Project Manager at Eastern Partitions

cfielding@easternpartitions.com

Kyle Clarke

Warehouse Manager at Eastern Partitions

kclarke@easternpartitions.com




Michal Michalczewski

Estimator at Eastern Partitions

mikem@easternpartitions.com